Reviews | Tristate Mold

© 2019 by Tri State Restorations, LLC.®    WATERMOLDFIRESEWAGE EMERGENCY

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

Tri State Restorations is proud to earn business and kind words of affirmation from customers and business partners alike.

I Had a Great Positive Experience

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They also offer CE classes which are fun, interactive and the instructor is very knowledgeable. I had a great and positive experience and I would recommend Tri State Restorations any time.

A.M.

August 2019

Everyone Had Nothing But Praise for Tri State

These folks do an amazing job and care about their community. I have referred them to people in need of their services and have followed up afterwards to ask their experience. Everyone had nothing but praise for Tri State.

R.Q.

August 2019

Great Staff of Hardworking People!

Germantown, MD

Great staff of hardworking people! Their facility in Clarksburg is very nice and accommodating for CE classes for insurance agents.

I.R.

August 2019

Definitely Recommend

Took 2 CE classes and both classes were explained very well. I learned a lot. Also the instructor put some jokes in between to make the class fun. The class pace was perfect with good timing of short breaks. Also, Tri State staff were very professional and had a very warm welcome. I definitely recommend them. Thank you so very much for all of your help and support. Can't wait next one.

S.D.

8/09/19

Simply Amazing!

Tri State is simply amazing! They go above and beyond to help their customers! Their staff is wonderful!

K.R.

8/09/19

Great, Courteous Staff

Gaithersburg, MD

Tri State has great courteous staff and awesome CE classes. I would highly recommend them.

R.R.

7/26/19

We Always Recommend Tri State

Takoma Park, MD

As an insurance associate we always recommend Tri-State to assist our customers. They are always so courteous efficient and get out to the job site fast to help clean up all sorts of situations! They also really care about the customer and really try their best to accommodate their needs! The staff is always so friendly! I feel confident every time I give them a referral that the customer will be satisfied 110%!!

R.C.

July 2019

Simply Amazing!

Germantown, MD

Tri State is simply amazing! Their staff is wonderful and they do an amazing job and helping their customers with any restoration need!

K.R.

July 2019

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

Maryland

Knowledgeable and friendly staff that care about the community and does excellent work when it comes to mitigation.

R.Q.

June 2019

Great Company!

Germantown, MD

Great company! They really care about their customers.

B.C.

June 2019

An Amazing Company

Silver Spring, MD

Tri State Restorations is an amazing company filled with people that care about helping their clients the best way they can!

I.L. (Insurance Professional)

6/21/19

Tri State Really Takes Care of Their Clients!

Bethesda, MD

Tri State really takes care of their clients! They are all super friendly and extremely helpful.

C.W. (Insurance Professional)

6/21/19

Tri State Actually Cares

Takoma Park, MD

We send over all our losses of our insureds to Tri State, you may ask why Tri State? I believe in service, they provide excellent customer service. Tri State actually cares, they assist you every step of the way. I work specifically with Shawn Blackwell. Of all of our policy holders that we’ve sent they’ve been extremely satisfied with the process. If your filing a claim with your insurance carrier, Tri State accepts the deductible then handles everything with claims department to limit the insureds stress. They have also a payment plan to work with if it’s not through a claim, which is good unlike other company’s want the flat out full amount. Now, let’s conclude with the CE classes Tri State offers! I’m very grateful you provide these classes as one, they are free, we’re not sitting in-front of a computer doing module after module. They use an incredible instructor to teach the course witch are taught well. Of course the raffles at the end to top it off. THANK YOU TRI STATE!! If could rate a higher star, I would!

J.I. (Insurance Professional)

6/20/19

I Love Tri State

Falls Church, VA

They are very responsive and professional. They are a 24 hr emergency company and will come out no matter the time or weather. I love Tristate

M.L.

6/10/19

Tri State is Amazing

Washington, DC

Tri State Restorations quick response to our emergency. Stephanie scheduled and made sure that we were well taken care of. She even called to double check and make sure that we did not have any additional issues that occurred. Stephanie and Tri State are amazaing.

City First Bank

4/26/19

Tri State was Responsive to Our Emergency

Arlington, VA

Tri State was responsive to our emergency and showed up in a timely manner. They listened to our concerns and cleaned up our basement. They promptly removed wet carpet, padding, and drywall. They cleaned up the floor and left scrubbers, dehumidifier, and fans for three days to dry up the area.

K.G.

4/17/19

Tri State was Responsive...

Arlington, VA

Tri State was responsive to our emergency and arrived in a timely manner. They listened to our concerns and addressed the problem which included removal of wet carpet and padding and dry wall. They cleaned up the area and left scrubbers, fans, and a dehumidier in our basement for three days to dry up the water.

K.G.

4/17/19

Very Professional!

Herndon, VA

Very Professional! They came out within a few hours of my phone call. Explained the whole cleanup process and did an outstanding job. They were thorough in making sure the area was dry and mold free.

M.A.

4/15/19

Good job on the work done, great workers, great customer service!

District Heights, MD

Actually 4.5 stars. The Pros: I like that they tell you what they're going to do before starting their work and will follow up with a summary of the work actually done. More importantly, their manager (or office rep), Stephanie was a GREAT help in making sure we understood the process of everything that took place even with my additional questions/concerns. The Cons: be prepared to sign a lot of paperwork/agreement. Depending on what's allowed or covered in insurance, they may have to leave their equipment longer than you anticipate; which can be a problem when you're trying to get back to your norm or to put your home back together. Overall: good job on the work done, great workers, great customer service!

R.C.

4/9/19

Tri State is Truly Amazing!

Clarksburg, MD

Tri State ia truly amazing! Their remediation team arrived on a Saturday evening to begin repairs of major flood damage caused by a burst pipe. Their team was professional, pleasant and competent. Over subsequent days, they inspected our home to ensure it was thoroughly dry, after which they sent a wonderful repair team who repaired damaged walls & trim, neatly repainted matching our custom colors, and cleaned up after. Their office staff is highly professional and very helpful. Everyone we worked with exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this company.

M.M.

3/18/19